Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Mrs.Umaporn Sukmoung
ตำแหน่ง: Director - General Department of Science Service
Ms. Atchara Wongsaengchan
ตำแหน่ง: Secretary - General Office of Atoms for Peace
Mrs. Luxsamee Plangsangmas
ตำแหน่ง: MBA Governor Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research
Mr. Narong Sirilertworakul
ตำแหน่ง: President National Science and Technology Development Agency
Mr. Rawin Rawiwong
ตำแหน่ง: President National Science Museum
Mrs. Atchaka Sibunruang
ตำแหน่ง: Director National Institute of Metrology (Thailand)
Mr. Sarawut Sujitjorn
ตำแหน่ง: Director Synchrotron Light Research Institute (Public Organization)
Mr. Anond Snidvongs Ph.D.
ตำแหน่ง: Executive Director Geo Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency
Mr. Pun-Arj Chairatana
ตำแหน่ง: Director National Innovation Agency
สถานะ: Operating Substitute
Mr. Saran Poshyachinda
ตำแหน่ง: Director National Astronomical Research Institute (Public Organization)
Mr. Pornthep Nisamaneephong
ตำแหน่ง: Executive Director Thailand Institute of Nuclear Technology (Public Organization)
Mr. Sutat Weesakul
ตำแหน่ง: Director Hydro and Agro Informatics Institute
Mr. Kitipong Promwong
ตำแหน่ง: Secretary General, Ph.D. National Science Technology and Innovation Policy Office
Mr. Nares Damrongchai
ตำแหน่ง: Director Thailand Center of Excellence for Life Sciences

contact us

กระทรวงวิทยาศาสตร์และเทคโนโลยี (วท.) mostQR
75/47 ถ.พระราม 6 ราชเทวี กทม. 10400
โทร. 0 2 333 3700 โทรสาร 0 2 333 3833
Call Center : 1313

อีเมล์ : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Most Call Center 1313
Most Community
2017 Ministry of Science and Technology. All Rights Reserved.