Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Assoc.Prof.Soranit Siltharm
ตำแหน่ง: Permanent Secretary
Mr.Pathom Sawanpanyalert
ตำแหน่ง: Deputy Permanent Secretary
Mr.Permsuk Sutchaphiwat
ตำแหน่ง: Chief Inspector General
Mrs.Nangnoi Wetayapong
ตำแหน่ง: Inspector General
Asst.Prof. Pasit Lorterapong
ตำแหน่ง: Science and Technology Counsellor
Ms.Sunee Lertpienthum
ตำแหน่ง: Assistant Permanent Secretary

contact us

กระทรวงวิทยาศาสตร์และเทคโนโลยี (วท.) mostQR
75/47 ถ.พระราม 6 ราชเทวี กทม. 10400
โทร. 0 2 333 3700 โทรสาร 0 2 333 3833
Call Center : 1313

อีเมล์ : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Most Call Center 1313
Most Community
2017 Ministry of Science and Technology. All Rights Reserved.